Home / Our Communities

Our Communities

Holy Trinity Parish was formed on Sunday 3rd June 2012, (Trinity Sunday)

and comprises the 3 Catholic Communities of

St Peter’s Bentleigh East,

St Paul’s Bentleigh


St Catherine’s Moorabbin.

Our parish resides on the traditional lands of the Bunnerong people

and we wish to acknowledge them as traditional owners.

Our Vision

We are a Catholic parish, enriched by our tradition,

inspired by the liturgy and sacraments,

nourished in prayer, grounded in the Gospel,

formed in faith, and pursuing a vibrant life in Christ.

We are a community of justice and concern,

ecumenically aware of the broader community.

Our Mission

We are welcoming, inclusive, respectful and forgiving.

We are a people who respect the history and charisms of our three distinct communities.

We embrace the vision and direction of Vatican II, honour our vocation as baptised Christians,

are consultative in our decision-making,

and confident in the guidance of the Holy Spirit.

Our Communities


St. Catherine’s Community

2 Buchan Street, Moorabbin 3189


St. Paul’s Community

122 Jasper Road, Bentleigh 3204


St. Peter’s Community

844 Centre Road, Bentleigh East 3165